• Thursday, September 29-Sunday, October 2–Southern Women’s Show at the BJCC (Birmingham); https://southernshows.com/wbi
  • Thursday, October 13-Saturday, October 15—Junior League of Montgomery “Holiday Market” (Preview Party Wednesday, October 12); Location: Multiplex at Cramton Bowl  www.jlmontgomery.org

  • Saturday, October 29, Southern Christmas Bazaar, 9-6 pm; Pelham Civic Center, sponsored by the Rotary Club

  • Wednesday, November 9-Saturday, November 12—Junior League of Mobile “Christmas Jubilee”

  • Friday, November 18-Saturday, November 19-Handworks Holiday Market, Jackson, MS  www.handworksmarket.com

  • Friday, November 18–Vestavia Hills UMC Magical Marketplace, Vestavia Hills, AL  9:00-4:00 pm
  • Wednesday, November 30-Saturday, December 3—Junior League of Birmingham, “Market Noel”, BJCC www.marketnoel.net

  • Thursday, December 1-Friday, December 2—Briarwood Christian’s “Christmas Shoppe”